Popular x64 Tags

Software: uTorrent (µTorrent) 2.2.1 25302
Reviewed by: mob (Mar 2, 2012)
Rating:
Review: Works well with W7 x64 on desktop & notebook. Sometimes freezes but depends what other things you have running @ the same time. Portable version works too. Simple to use. I have both installed and portable.
Software: uTorrent (µTorrent) 2.2.1 25249
Reviewed by: Kiwi944 (May 31, 2011)
Rating:
Review: Was great tool installed on i5 Intel with win 7 64 Bit Pro, Then all of a sudden it caused Blue Screen of death after BSOD.
Software: uTorrent (µTorrent) 2.2.1 251113
Reviewed by: Dima (Apr 29, 2011)
Rating:
Review: i use this and makes my comp blue screen after 5 mins of opening utorrent
using windows 7 acer i3 3.2ghz 64 bit home premium
Software: uTorrent (µTorrent) 2.2.1 25113
Reviewed by: latte83 (Mar 18, 2011)
Rating:
Review: i use this and makes my comp blue screen after 5 mins of opening utorrent
using windows 7 acer i3 3.2ghz 64 bit home premium :(
Software: uTorrent (µTorrent) 2.2 23774
Reviewed by: Bulkmania (Jan 8, 2011)
Rating:
Review: Is very good as client, but is for 32 bit, not for 64 bit
Software: uTorrent (µTorrent) 2.0.4 22967
Reviewed by: 64bitwhore (Nov 7, 2010)
Rating:
Review: seems 100% useable but it still registers as 32bit software
Software: uTorrent (µTorrent) 2.0.4 22450
Reviewed by: Mohamm3D (Oct 29, 2010)
Rating:
Review: It was fine til i had 10 items in que then it started to slow my pc down and disc from the internet then freeze, im running win7 ultimate 64x i7 960 12 gb ram 1 tb of free disk space, i dont know why its doing that
Software: uTorrent (µTorrent) 2.0.4 22450
Reviewed by: Walrusbonzo (Oct 24, 2010)
Rating:
Review: Works perfectly with Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit here. Best torrent client I've used.
Software: uTorrent (µTorrent) 2.2 22538
Reviewed by: Tom Ryan (Oct 16, 2010)
Rating:
Review: works with XP x64, Vista x64 and 7 x64. (no matter version build) i use beta. had no problem in xp x64 before i updated either. it's 100 % x64 compitable so if you can't make it work you have got some settings wrong, but it's preconf to work from start. wierd for those who can't make it work...
Software: uTorrent (µTorrent) 2.0.4 21586
Reviewed by: Lukasz (Sep 18, 2010)
Rating:
Review: Sadly it doesen't work well on Vista home 64 bit.
Software: uTorrent (µTorrent) 2.0.4 21586
Reviewed by: Thiago (Aug 31, 2010)
Rating:
Review: doesn't work well with Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit
Software: uTorrent (µTorrent) 2.0.2 20165
Reviewed by: kumar (Jul 24, 2010)
Rating:
Review: i install it before the window sucrity update, i do't know if their is any effect of this process , but now it is working vista 64 bit ultimate
Software: uTorrent (µTorrent) 2.0.2 20165
Reviewed by: kumar (Jul 24, 2010)
Rating:
Review: Hi friends , i try mant torents but this works for me nicely, in vista ultimate 64bit,
Software: uTorrent (µTorrent) 2.0.17920
Reviewed by: Autodefe (Feb 16, 2010)
Rating:
Review: doesn't work well with Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit.
Software: uTorrent (µTorrent) 2.0.17920
Reviewed by: Hossein (Feb 16, 2010)
Rating:
Review: It's regular version for 32bit version and for me doesn't work well with Windows 7 Ultimate 64bit.
Software: uTorrent (µTorrent) 1.8.5.17414
Reviewed by: qubiq (Dec 16, 2009)
Rating:
Review: I guess I was under the impression this was a 64bit version of uTorrent ... instead, it's the regular 32bit version that's compatible on 64bit systems. disappointing, but works perfectly.

Add Your Review or 64-bit Compatibility Report

Your Name:
Software Version:
Rating:
Review:
Security Code:

Members area

Login:
Password:
Remember me

Sign Up  |  Forgot Password?

Top 64-bit Downloads

Top Downloads

64-bit Tags