Popular x64 Tags

Most recent 64-bit software reviews

Software: FreeBasic for Windows (x64 bit) 1.07.1
Reviewed by: rocio (Jul 9, 2020)
Rating:
Review: THX
Software: GS RichCopy 360 File Copy Software 7.1 (1.1.21)
Reviewed by: Fola (Jul 9, 2020)
Rating:
Review: Affordable, usable, robust and easier
Software: Mp4Gain 1.03
Reviewed by: Gordon (Jun 30, 2020)
Rating:
Review: If all you want to process are your music videos, mp4gain is perfect but, if you want to process anything larger than 1.4GB don't even try. It won't process these. This is not a 64-bit program.
Software: SuperCopier x64 2.2.4.2
Reviewed by: Adriano (Jun 28, 2020)
Rating:
Review: The program is usable but in windows 10, the two programs Gs richcopy 360 and Securecopy are faster and reliable than SuperCopier.
Software: GS RichCopy 360 Standard 7.1(1.0.42)
Reviewed by: MariamDavid (May 26, 2020)
Rating:
Review: I use the standard version of Gs richcopy 360 and I can say that this software is the affordable one comparing to the other replication programs , it has many helpful features that give us high performance and great speed .
Software: GS RichCopy 360 File Copy Software 7.1 (1.1.21)
Reviewed by: MaryGan (May 25, 2020)
Rating:
Review: The program is usable and dependable ,especially in WIN 10 , it has high speed and good performance .
Software: Just Color Picker 5.4
Reviewed by: R.T.D. (May 13, 2020)
Rating:
Review: Simply the best color picking and color matching tool.
Software: NetMaster 1.0.4
Reviewed by: R.T. (May 13, 2020)
Rating:
Review: Netmaster provides the easiest way to see which applications using up your data, and to block all the applications that you don't want to spy on you, download updates or waste your data.
Software: GS RichCopy 360 Standard 7.1(1.0.42)
Reviewed by: EngyX (May 10, 2020)
Rating:
Review: A compatible software to handle and solve long path names problems and to copy large-sized data with great speed, no crashes, no errors appeared.
Software: Easee Access 8.9.41.10583
Reviewed by: David G. (May 4, 2020)
Rating:
Review: I didn't expect him to do everything he promised, but fortunately for me he really does. For that it deserves 5 stars.
Software: GS RichCopy 360 File Copy Software 7.1 (1.1.21)
Reviewed by: EngyDavid (May 3, 2020)
Rating:
Review: I was a big fan of Robocopy, but I faced some problems that can not be solved by robocopy like long path name problems and copying open /locked files, so I switched to gsrichcopy 360, I never have any problem after using it
Software: Easee Access 8.9.41.10583
Reviewed by: Jacob Smith (Apr 29, 2020)
Rating:
Review: I like it and I recoamand it. You can remeotely conect whit your work computer in 1 minute.
Software: Dashlane 6.2013.0
Reviewed by: Sky God (Apr 16, 2020)
Rating:
Review: 32 bit only application and plugins, but works on 64 bits OS and browsers.
Software: Astrology for Windows 3
Reviewed by: Anand (Apr 15, 2020)
Rating:
Review: Very excellent
Software: SP Flash Tool 5.1524.00
Reviewed by: humayun raza (Apr 11, 2020)
Rating:
Review: very nice
Software: Pixelscope 6.0
Reviewed by: MAZDAPARDAZESH (Apr 6, 2020)
Rating:
Review: Pixelscope 6 News:
+ Improve Performance
+ Low Blue color effect
+ Saving Options
Software: Viewlens 2.0
Reviewed by: MAZDAPARDAZESH (Apr 4, 2020)
Rating:
Review: Viewlens 2 News:

+ Improve Performance
+ More Color Effects ( Inverted Grayscale, Sepia, Swep Colors )
+ Fullscreen Mode
Software: Zlib 1.2.11
Reviewed by: Kirk Bates (Mar 1, 2020)
Rating:
Review: It is source - but the zip contains the project files to build it - for example - for me using VS2019 - then the project in zlib1211.zipzlib-1.2.11contribvstudiovc14 loads and built the 64 bit dil without errors - and then the C library to link to can be changed to suit too.
Software: SoftPerfect Network Scanner 7.2.7
Reviewed by: Security First (Feb 20, 2020)
Rating:
Review: NetScanner is a security tool that is worth every cent!! Finds all the open doors in your network so that you can fix all the holes before a disaster happens coming from them outside world.
Software: TorrentRover 1.3.5
Reviewed by: David (Feb 15, 2020)
Rating:
Review: I don’t know why every time I try to do a Quick Search , TorrentRover always crashes before showing all search results. I had to uninstall it.

Members area

Login:
Password:
Remember me

Sign Up  |  Forgot Password?

Top 64-bit Downloads

Top Downloads

64-bit Tags