ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Popular x64 Tags

Most recent 64-bit software reviews

Software: Adobe Flash Player 10 for 64-bit Windows Preview 2
Reviewed by: angel (Jun 3, 2021)
Rating:
Review: very good
Software: Free Google Translate Desktop 2.1.92
Reviewed by: Gurumoorthy (Jun 1, 2021)
Rating:
Review: Super tool. I felt very happy using it.
Software: CIB pdf brewer 3.7.1
Reviewed by: Leo (May 10, 2021)
Rating:
Review: Nice compression of scans
Software: Microsoft Web Platform Installer 64bit 2.0
Reviewed by: mike (May 10, 2021)
Rating:
Review: It is amazing thing...
Software: AudiCable 1.0.0
Reviewed by: Bella (May 6, 2021)
Rating:
Review: I could not get access to all songs I downloaded by using Spotify before. I want to move those songs to my new iPad. Tried many solutions, but I finally saved all Spotify songs to iPad with AudiCable.
Software: NetMaster 1.0.6
Reviewed by: Hannah Gusmann (May 3, 2021)
Rating:
Review: I really like Netmaster. The most lightweight and unobtrusive solution for barring dubious app from going online. Perfect for privacy, security and traffic economy.
Software: Green Waterfalls 3.0
Reviewed by: Bijay Kumar Behera (Apr 9, 2021)
Rating:
Review: I think it is an excellent Screensaver.
Software: Adobe Flash Player 10 for 64-bit Windows Preview2
Reviewed by: Peter (Apr 7, 2021)
Rating:
Review: (When was this last updated here?)

It's very fast to visit older websites using Internet Archive's Wayback Machine.

NOTE: On January 1, 2021, Adobe Systems officially stopped updating and distributing Adobe Flash Player, and has officially blocked Flash content on January 12, 2021. Adobe does not recommend that you download Flash Player, and they recommend that you Uninstall Adobe Flash Player to guarantee that your device is secure.
Software: SoftPerfect Connection Emulator 1.8
Reviewed by: Niaz (Mar 29, 2021)
Rating:
Review: Perfect tool for running tests and emulations
Software: vShare Download 2.1.4
Reviewed by: nazmul adil (Mar 21, 2021)
Rating:
Review: very nice apps
Software: IAW Scan 2 0.85 Beta
Reviewed by: essam (Mar 18, 2021)
Rating:
Review: good very much
Software: CorelDRAW X5 15.2.0.686
Reviewed by: olakunle jaiyeola (Mar 12, 2021)
Rating:
Review: this software is a good soft and i like it
Software: SoftPerfect Network Scanner 8.0
Reviewed by: Nabil (Mar 5, 2021)
Rating:
Review: If you are a Mac user, this is the best Network Scanner for you.
Software: Smart Game Booster 4.6.0.4905
Reviewed by: Jacky (Mar 4, 2021)
Rating:
Review: It's very good
Software: avast! Home Edition 17.3.2291
Reviewed by: Surface Pro X (Feb 27, 2021)
Rating:
Review: Not compatible with surface pro X
Software: Internet Download Manager 6.38 B2
Reviewed by: abdi (Nov 8, 2020)
Rating:
Review: its good to download applications
Software: Just Color Picker 5.5
Reviewed by: Jeff T. Donnowan (Oct 24, 2020)
Rating:
Review: Amazingly versatile app for its tiny size. Helpful in design projects, as well as image and video editing.
Software: HandyCafe 3.3.21
Reviewed by: usama yacoub (Oct 22, 2020)
Rating:
Review: its very good
Software: Just Color Picker 5.5
Reviewed by: Tessa Wilson (Oct 11, 2020)
Rating:
Review: Sooo helpful in working with colors and sooo easy to use!! Supersmall app but can do sooo much!!
Software: Vysor 2.3.2
Reviewed by: Ganesh (Oct 8, 2020)
Rating:
Review: Very useful

Members area

Login:
Password:
Remember me

Sign Up  |  Forgot Password?

Top 64-bit Downloads

Top Downloads

64-bit Tags