Popular x64 Tags

Most recent 64-bit software reviews

Software: Adobe Reader 9 9.5.1
Reviewed by: Nunes (Dec 2, 2020)
Rating:
Review: good for me
Software: SuperCopier x64 2.2.4.7
Reviewed by: shahparan (Dec 2, 2020)
Rating:
Review: shahparan shuvo
Software: DMG2IMG 1.6.7
Reviewed by: pepe (Nov 30, 2020)
Rating:
Review: preubas
Software: Trimble Data Transfer 1.57.0.2
Reviewed by: PEDRO (Nov 27, 2020)
Rating:
Review: GOOD
Software: vMix 23.0.0.66
Reviewed by: ndeye khar faye (Nov 24, 2020)
Rating:
Review: HELLO
Software: Stereo Tool x64 9.62
Reviewed by: trehh (Nov 19, 2020)
Rating:
Review: nice
Software: ClockGen 1.0.5.3
Reviewed by: bartek (Nov 13, 2020)
Rating:
Review: NO LUBIUE TA APLICKAJE I OGOLNIE FAJNA
Software: Internet Download Manager 6.38 B2
Reviewed by: abdi (Nov 8, 2020)
Rating:
Review: its good to download applications
Software: Just Color Picker 5.5
Reviewed by: Jeff T. Donnowan (Oct 24, 2020)
Rating:
Review: Amazingly versatile app for its tiny size. Helpful in design projects, as well as image and video editing.
Software: HandyCafe 3.3.21
Reviewed by: usama yacoub (Oct 22, 2020)
Rating:
Review: its very good
Software: Just Color Picker 5.5
Reviewed by: Tessa Wilson (Oct 11, 2020)
Rating:
Review: Sooo helpful in working with colors and sooo easy to use!! Supersmall app but can do sooo much!!
Software: Vysor 2.3.2
Reviewed by: Ganesh (Oct 8, 2020)
Rating:
Review: Very useful
Software: Viewlens 3.0
Reviewed by: MAZDAPARDAZESH (Oct 7, 2020)
Rating:
Review: + Border wide option
+ Mouse cursor view mode
+ Advanced fullscreen view mode
Software: Asoftech Automation 3.1
Reviewed by: bhavin (Sep 25, 2020)
Rating:
Review: i love this software , i am so software download but he is not proper working, this software is perfect working i love it
Software: PlayIt Live 64-bit 2.06.2.2796
Reviewed by: Ankit (Sep 24, 2020)
Rating:
Review: Good working
Software: MagicMouseTrails 2.22
Reviewed by: Vince Lewis (Sep 17, 2020)
Rating:
Review: If you love desktop do-dahs and silly desktop toys then this is the thing to liven up and brighten up your PC and your day! The cursor trails are rendered very nicely and very well (because they're 64bit) and there is so much customization, you're spoiled for choice. This is the best cursor trail kit I've come across in over 25 years of computing...and further more its FREE! Can't complain. Great job Devs!
Software: SoftPerfect Switch Port Mapper 3.1
Reviewed by: Hugozz (Sep 13, 2020)
Rating:
Review: Excellent tool if you need to identify which computers are connected to each switch port and which ports are available.
Software: PlayIt Live 64-bit 2.06.2.2796
Reviewed by: RealRrafi (Aug 29, 2020)
Rating:
Review: this app is very good . and very helpfull
Software: 8K Player 4.6.1
Reviewed by: aryan (Aug 21, 2020)
Rating:
Review: best app
Software: OE Classic 3.0
Reviewed by: Barrister (Aug 15, 2020)
Rating:
Review: I have been trying, for 3 days now, to import my outlook express email data into this new OE Classic program. It is taking DAYS. It's incredibly slow.

Members area

Login:
Password:
Remember me

Sign Up  |  Forgot Password?

Top 64-bit Downloads

Top Downloads

64-bit Tags