Popular x64 Tags

Most recent 64-bit software reviews

Software: Portable SecureCRT 8.3.4
Reviewed by: juan (Sep 20, 2018)
Rating:
Review: excelent
Software: Duplicate Media Finder 3.003
Reviewed by: Astrid (Sep 18, 2018)
Rating:
Review: This is a very good tool to find duplicates.

With version 4.0, I can also find duplicate files on my smartphone.
Software: Pixelscope 5
Reviewed by: MAZDAPARDAZESH (Sep 14, 2018)
Rating:
Review: New Border-Colors option is added to popupmenu.
Some issue on Windows 10 are fixed.
Software: VirtualDJ PRO 2018 B4537
Reviewed by: mzert (Sep 8, 2018)
Rating:
Review: The best ever
Software: Games for Windows - Live 3.5.50.0
Reviewed by: aditya (Sep 7, 2018)
Rating:
Review: not bad my expectation will high
Software: Games for Windows - Live 3.5.50.0
Reviewed by: aditya (Sep 7, 2018)
Rating:
Review: the best software ever i used before
Software: USB Disk Security 6.6.0.0
Reviewed by: abera tibebu (Aug 17, 2018)
Rating:
Review: excellent
Software: Pixelscope 4
Reviewed by: MAZDAPARDAZESH (Aug 8, 2018)
Rating:
Review: Pixelscope is a powerful Windows desktop magnifier that can enlarge the area around the cursor with varied color filter, zoom levels, shaped border and sizes. Also can operate on Fullscreen mode.
Pixelscope can execute on all Windows OS from XP to 10. It is available in 32-bit and 64-bit code.
Software: Camfrog Video Chat 6.22 B685
Reviewed by: Gary Roberts (Jul 31, 2018)
Rating:
Review: with so many options and choices on table....this will 'run with the big dogs'.
Software: DataVare MBOX to MSG Converter Expert 1.0
Reviewed by: Paul White (Jun 5, 2018)
Rating:
Review: I am not a technical person but still, I found so simple to operate this software. Just an outstanding and perfect tool for non-technical users as well as technical users.
Software: DataVare PST to NSF Converter Expert 1.0
Reviewed by: Jack Smith (Jun 5, 2018)
Rating:
Review: Easy and fast conversion facility impressed me a lot and the filter facility makes the work easier. This tool run without any interruption on all window versions which simplify my work and satisfied me a lot.
Software: OST to PST Converter Plus 1.0
Reviewed by: Samara Jones (Jun 5, 2018)
Rating:
Review: Honestly, it is a highly interactive app with 100% data safety features. It is easy to operate and I am so impressed with the tool that after testing trial version, I bought it immediately.
Software: Stellarium for Windows (x64 bit) 0.17.0
Reviewed by: Aslam (May 23, 2018)
Rating:
Review: an excellent software
Software: GainTools PST to EML Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Jimmy Darn (May 22, 2018)
Rating:
Review: The software worked the same as I have listened and expected and I am very much impressed with the working of the software. Really a great tool and I am highly satisfied with such fast results. I amazed with its performance. Thank you so much.
Software: GainTools PST to MBOX Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Julia Martin (May 22, 2018)
Rating:
Review: Very liable and affordable and well-developed tool. It provides a preview of all the items before exporting. The speed of conversion is awesome. I found this software really very effective with full accuracy.
Software: GainTools OST to PST Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Kate Leny (May 22, 2018)
Rating:
Review: Utility performance of the tool is very smooth and I really enjoyed the tool quality. I am using this app for official use and it fits all my needs. I overall found this tool user-friendly and very interactive. Best speed when compared to other software.
Software: SoftKnoll PST Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Luke Ronchie (May 22, 2018)
Rating:
Review: After using multiple software, I come across this software having very attractive features and I have moved thousands of files till now very easily and successfully. I have not experienced any data loss. Thank you, guys. It’s really amazing and helpful.
Software: GainTools PST to MBOX Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Nick (May 17, 2018)
Rating:
Review: First I used to export all PST files to MBOX and this was really a time-consuming process and boring but after coming to know about this software I really felt very relaxed as this software not only saves me time but also made my very easy and comfortable with reliability and error free.
Software: GainTools OST to PST Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Henry Bills (May 17, 2018)
Rating:
Review: •This tool has a good advantage of converting unlimited emails and saves the time this is the best part I found in this software and is forcing me to purchase it. It also preserves file quality and makes my files error free. Easy to operate without any technical skill which is a very wonderful feature about this software. Moreover, I personally used it many times and found no disadvantage till now which the best part is for me. I highly recommend this software to my friends and other users who are looking for a tremendous tool.
Software: SoftKnoll PST Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Garry Lucke (May 17, 2018)
Rating:
Review: The experience with PST converter is so pleasant. It really does the work what it has made for. The software is really excellent. With this application, I have transferred many files from PST and various other formats.

Members area

Login:
Password:
Remember me

Sign Up  |  Forgot Password?

Top 64-bit Downloads

Top Downloads

64-bit Tags