Popular x64 Tags

Most recent 64-bit software reviews

Software: SSuite NetVine LAN Suite 2.0
Reviewed by: R4ndomize44 (Jun 8, 2015)
Rating:
Review: Freak'n awesome piece of software.

Runs very fast and connects to any computer over a network connection, even Wi-Fi.

Does everything and communicates in all the important channels. A must have for any network.
Software: Freeplane 1.3.15
Reviewed by: Daniel Di Battista (May 26, 2015)
Rating:
Review: I have used Freeplane for years, and have very few issues with it. The software is capable of much more than just mind mapping or brainstorming.
Running it on Windows XP, Vista, Seven and 10 Technical Preview 9860 thru10074 with no problems. I have tried many similar software and find Freeplane does the job and does it very well. Take your time to learn its capabilities, via many video tutorials and on the website forum. You will see that Freeplane ranks high even among the commercial software out there.
Software: PCBooster Free Driver Backup 7.4.3
Reviewed by: Joseph O'Beirne (May 17, 2015)
Rating:
Review: Full of unwanted software, it try's to get you to download. BE-AWARE!
Software: Ping Plotter Freeware 1.30
Reviewed by: Ben Smith (May 15, 2015)
Rating:
Review: Does not run on 64-bit OS and cannot be run in compatibility mode. Try to install and it stops your immediately saying that the program cannot install due to compatibility issues with 64-bit OS's
Software: UserGate Proxy & Firewall 6.5
Reviewed by: Michael (May 14, 2015)
Rating:
Review: I suppose, nowadays it’s the only internet gateway software that you can run on Windows platform. It provides all basic UTM functions and seems quite reliable.
Software: Ballloon 1.6.2
Reviewed by: BeanJerry (Apr 27, 2015)
Rating:
Review: I can download almost any file at my workplace and i don't have any problem
Software: Google Chrome 41.0.2272.89
Reviewed by: Dan (Mar 17, 2015)
Rating:
Review: Shocking experience with the latest 64bit version. Blue screened on me on countless occasions such that I spent countless hours trying to pinpoint the problem. Disabling extensions, uninstalling other programs that might be conflicting, performing a system restore etc etc. Dumb me didn't think to uninstall Chrome and try a different browser, until I had run out of ideas. Installed Cyberfox and made it my default browser, totally uninstalled Chrome and, heh presto, problem solved. Had been my browser of choice but no longer.
Software: Disk Drill Windows Data Recovery 1.0.0.185
Reviewed by: Albert johnson (Mar 4, 2015)
Rating:
Review: Looking for a tool to recover deleted / lost files from your hard drive? You can make use of the free version of Remo Recover tool in order to recover all deleted or lost data from your Windows / Mac computer
Software: VirtualDJ PRO 8.0.0
Reviewed by: Babli (Feb 6, 2015)
Rating:
Review: This is a very useful app
Software: TeraCopy 1.22
Reviewed by: kerri forsyth (Jan 18, 2015)
Rating:
Review: easy to use and fast downloads
Software: Evince 2.32.0.145
Reviewed by: Lloyd (Dec 19, 2014)
Rating:
Review: The software is excellent, but the link provided is for a 32-bit binary, not 64bit.
Software: Bytecent 1.2
Reviewed by: spud3861 (Dec 15, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I am mining on my laptop. It is super easy and I've actually been finding coins a few per day.
Software: EWDraw CAD Component 12.6.6
Reviewed by: Glenn (Dec 3, 2014)
Rating:
Review: 3D models are very good, easy to understand examples, good control, continue to learn ...
Software: Any Video Recorder 1.0.4
Reviewed by: Reno (Nov 22, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Nice freeware! It is 64 bit compatible and does exactly what I want.
Software: Pavtube Free Video DVD Ultimate 1.1.0.5359
Reviewed by: Reno (Nov 22, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Excellent freeware. It is fast and reliable. No crashes.
Software: SSuite Office WordGraph 8.30.2.0
Reviewed by: EasyRider (Nov 19, 2014)
Rating:
Review: This is an ammazing piece of software.

It even has cloud connectivity inside the app. How cool is that!

MS Word has now some serious competition ahead...
Software: Ballloon 1.6.2
Reviewed by: Kena (Nov 12, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I've used Ballloon for less than a week, whie I found it easy to use.
Software: Notepad++ 6.6.9
Reviewed by: Moreno (Nov 5, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Installed yesterday but not 64bit, runs in 32bit mode
Software: SRWare Iron 38.0.2050.0
Reviewed by: danato (Oct 29, 2014)
Rating:
Review: It's actually nothing more than a chrome clone with 1 privacy extension. The developper even admits that it's just an advertisement for his website
Software: Ballloon 1.6.2
Reviewed by: Benny (Oct 24, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I love this chrome extension, and will use it till the end. But I got a question, when will it collaborate with FB?

Members area

Login:
Password:
Remember me

Sign Up  |  Forgot Password?

Top 64-bit Downloads

Top Downloads

64-bit Tags