Popular x64 Tags

Most recent 64-bit software reviews

Software: Google Chrome 41.0.2272.89
Reviewed by: Dan (Mar 17, 2015)
Rating:
Review: Shocking experience with the latest 64bit version. Blue screened on me on countless occasions such that I spent countless hours trying to pinpoint the problem. Disabling extensions, uninstalling other programs that might be conflicting, performing a system restore etc etc. Dumb me didn't think to uninstall Chrome and try a different browser, until I had run out of ideas. Installed Cyberfox and made it my default browser, totally uninstalled Chrome and, heh presto, problem solved. Had been my browser of choice but no longer.
Software: Disk Drill for Windows 1.0.0.185
Reviewed by: Albert johnson (Mar 4, 2015)
Rating:
Review: Looking for a tool to recover deleted / lost files from your hard drive? You can make use of the free version of Remo Recover tool in order to recover all deleted or lost data from your Windows / Mac computer
Software: VirtualDJ PRO 8.0.0
Reviewed by: Babli (Feb 6, 2015)
Rating:
Review: This is a very useful app
Software: TeraCopy 1.22
Reviewed by: kerri forsyth (Jan 18, 2015)
Rating:
Review: easy to use and fast downloads
Software: Evince 2.32.0.145
Reviewed by: Lloyd (Dec 19, 2014)
Rating:
Review: The software is excellent, but the link provided is for a 32-bit binary, not 64bit.
Software: CSV2OFX Convert 7.0.02
Reviewed by: Rebecca (Dec 17, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I needed something fast and easy - tax deadlines approaching - this did the trick. Thank you moneythumb
Software: Bytecent 1.2
Reviewed by: spud3861 (Dec 15, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I am mining on my laptop. It is super easy and I've actually been finding coins a few per day.
Software: BankLab 1.1
Reviewed by: bret kingsbury (Dec 10, 2014)
Rating:
Review: tool is very usful for training staff
Software: EWDraw 3D ActiveX 12.6.6
Reviewed by: Glenn (Dec 3, 2014)
Rating:
Review: 3D models are very good, easy to understand examples, good control, continue to learn ...
Software: Any Video Recorder 1.0.4
Reviewed by: Reno (Nov 22, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Nice freeware! It is 64 bit compatible and does exactly what I want.
Software: Pavtube Free Video DVD Ultimate 1.1.0.5359
Reviewed by: Reno (Nov 22, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Excellent freeware. It is fast and reliable. No crashes.
Software: SSuite Office WordGraph 8.30.2.0
Reviewed by: EasyRider (Nov 19, 2014)
Rating:
Review: This is an ammazing piece of software.

It even has cloud connectivity inside the app. How cool is that!

MS Word has now some serious competition ahead...
Software: Ballloon 1.6.2
Reviewed by: Kena (Nov 12, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I've used Ballloon for less than a week, whie I found it easy to use.
Software: Notepad++ 6.6.9
Reviewed by: Moreno (Nov 5, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Installed yesterday but not 64bit, runs in 32bit mode
Software: SRWare Iron 38.0.2050.0
Reviewed by: danato (Oct 29, 2014)
Rating:
Review: It's actually nothing more than a chrome clone with 1 privacy extension. The developper even admits that it's just an advertisement for his website
Software: Ballloon 1.6.2
Reviewed by: Benny (Oct 24, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I love this chrome extension, and will use it till the end. But I got a question, when will it collaborate with FB?
Software: Ballloon 1.6.2
Reviewed by: Claudia (Oct 24, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Nice aplication very useful for work. working perfectly
Software: EWDraw 3D ActiveX 12.5.6
Reviewed by: Jacob (Oct 22, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Looks cool, Super functions, convenient design and can quickly adjust, modify. Good
Software: Ballloon 1.6.2
Reviewed by: Brown (Oct 22, 2014)
Rating:
Review: this extension deserve more attention. It is very useful for people who like to save/download image from online to their device or computer, Just simply right click and save it to ballloon and it takes care of everything for you.Dead simple feature but it saves me time from uploading it to cloud storage like dropbox and google drive. looking forward for more app integration.
Software: TDMore Free DVD Copy 1.0.0.3
Reviewed by: Geoff Nail (Oct 20, 2014)
Rating:
Review: TDMore Free DVD Copy is a Powerful, Fast, Reliable and Free DVD Copy Software which can easily backup any DVD with fast speed and high quality.

Members area

Login:
Password:
Remember me

Sign Up  |  Forgot Password?

Top 64-bit Downloads

Top Downloads

64-bit Tags