Popular x64 Tags

Most recent 64-bit software reviews

Software: Capture2Text 4.5.1
Reviewed by: alam (May 25, 2018)
Rating:
Review: p.use
Software: Capture2Text 4.5.1
Reviewed by: alam (May 25, 2018)
Rating:
Review: for persona use
Software: Stellarium for Windows (x64 bit) 0.17.0
Reviewed by: Aslam (May 23, 2018)
Rating:
Review: an excellent software
Software: GainTools PST to EML Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Jimmy Darn (May 22, 2018)
Rating:
Review: The software worked the same as I have listened and expected and I am very much impressed with the working of the software. Really a great tool and I am highly satisfied with such fast results. I amazed with its performance. Thank you so much.
Software: GainTools PST to MBOX Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Julia Martin (May 22, 2018)
Rating:
Review: Very liable and affordable and well-developed tool. It provides a preview of all the items before exporting. The speed of conversion is awesome. I found this software really very effective with full accuracy.
Software: GainTools OST to PST Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Kate Leny (May 22, 2018)
Rating:
Review: Utility performance of the tool is very smooth and I really enjoyed the tool quality. I am using this app for official use and it fits all my needs. I overall found this tool user-friendly and very interactive. Best speed when compared to other software.
Software: SoftKnoll PST Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Luke Ronchie (May 22, 2018)
Rating:
Review: After using multiple software, I come across this software having very attractive features and I have moved thousands of files till now very easily and successfully. I have not experienced any data loss. Thank you, guys. It’s really amazing and helpful.
Software: GainTools PST to MBOX Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Nick (May 17, 2018)
Rating:
Review: First I used to export all PST files to MBOX and this was really a time-consuming process and boring but after coming to know about this software I really felt very relaxed as this software not only saves me time but also made my very easy and comfortable with reliability and error free.
Software: GainTools OST to PST Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Henry Bills (May 17, 2018)
Rating:
Review: •This tool has a good advantage of converting unlimited emails and saves the time this is the best part I found in this software and is forcing me to purchase it. It also preserves file quality and makes my files error free. Easy to operate without any technical skill which is a very wonderful feature about this software. Moreover, I personally used it many times and found no disadvantage till now which the best part is for me. I highly recommend this software to my friends and other users who are looking for a tremendous tool.
Software: SoftKnoll PST Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Garry Lucke (May 17, 2018)
Rating:
Review: The experience with PST converter is so pleasant. It really does the work what it has made for. The software is really excellent. With this application, I have transferred many files from PST and various other formats.
Software: SoftKnoll PST to MBOX Converter 1.0
Reviewed by: Johan Boje (May 16, 2018)
Rating:
Review: Manual conversion of PST files to Mbox is really a tedious and time-consuming task. Your excellent product made my work easier and interesting. The whole team is really very helpful. Thanks, the team for all your support. I personally liked its multiple conversion facilities. Thanks for developing such an awesome product. My entire data is safely converted.
Software: SoftKnoll EML to PST Converter 1.0
Reviewed by: Phil Hughes (May 16, 2018)
Rating:
Review: It can run without any interruption in all the latest version of windows. I would like to share my good experience with my friends so that they can also use it. Without losing the quality of the data, I easily converted all EML files to PST in very less time. Very cool and dynamic app. Works absolutely fine and great accuracy. Easy conversion of entire data and easy operative tool.
Software: SoftKnoll OST to PST Converter Software 1.0
Reviewed by: Windy Martin (May 16, 2018)
Rating:
Review: This software is simple and easy navigation to perform the task. It is really an outstanding app. No fear of losing data. I enjoyed the tool quality. I have found it well descriptive and user-friendly. It performed all the tasks according to my needs. Even the data conversion speed is too good. Luckily happy to get such a software. It can run without any interruption in all the latest version of windows. I would like to share my good experience with my friends so that they can also use it.
Software: SoftKnoll OST to PST Converter Software 1.0
Reviewed by: Windy Martin (May 16, 2018)
Rating:
Review: After using multiple software, I come across this software having very attractive features and I have moved thousands of files till now very easily and successfully. I have not experienced any data loss. Thank you, guys. It’s really amazing and helpful. It is totally secure and safe software for data conversion. Happy and satisfied to use it.
Software: SoftKnoll MBOX to PST Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Roger Porter (May 16, 2018)
Rating:
Review: The conversion process through this software becomes easy, safe and comfortable for me due to its accuracy and high-speed conversion. I thanked everyone related to Softknoll. I bought this software after its trial and I found it really very useful. I have never imagined it so helpful and accurate. Thanks to the whole team of Softknoll. You guys are really amazing and supportive.
Software: SoftKnoll OST to PST Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Alex Wade (May 15, 2018)
Rating:
Review: OST to PST converter has an easy user interface which does not affect recovery of OST files. Repairing corrupted files in well-mannered is one of the best features of OST to PST Converter without any data loss. A user-friendly tool which helps me to transfer data from outlook express to MS Outlook and retaining rich text formatting. Very useful for the user having unlimited data to export. Very efficient and convenient software.
Software: SoftKnoll PST Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Xavier White (May 15, 2018)
Rating:
Review: Softknoll tool I have used, it's a great utility to convert data from PST to another format with easy and fast conversion facility impressed me a lot and the filter facility makes the work easier. This tool run without any interruption on all window versions which simplify my work and satisfied me a lot.
Software: SoftKnoll NSF to PST Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Henry Ludeson (May 15, 2018)
Rating:
Review: The experience with NSF to PST converter is so pleasant. It really does the work what it has made for. I tried and successfully converted my corrupted files into PST. This is such a nice utility. Thanks to the honest and supportive team of Softknoll. This is the best tool for bulk migration and I will highly recommend this tool to others. Guys please try it once and feel the comfort and ease that I have.
Software: SoftKnoll EML to PST Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Chris Roger (May 15, 2018)
Rating:
Review: I got fed up from the old software and wanted to use some new and interesting software, then I came to know about EML to PST Converter and it gives me amazing output. All get set in very less time. Good software and I feel happy by switching from other software.
Software: GainTools EML to PST Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Shovit (May 9, 2018)
Rating:
Review: Very fast and tremendous tool with most attractive features. I have successfully moved many files till now and had not found any issue right now. Great job team. Download GainTools EML to PST converter free version. It is suggested to download every user who is interested to test the performance of the software.

Members area

Login:
Password:
Remember me

Sign Up  |  Forgot Password?

Top 64-bit Downloads

Top Downloads

64-bit Tags