Popular x64 Tags

Most recent 64-bit software reviews

Software: MailsDaddy MBOX to PST Converter 1.0
Reviewed by: Viren Sharma (Oct 18, 2016)
Review: Good solution to convert mbox to pst
Software: Windows 10 x64 B14931 Insid
Reviewed by: yudi (Oct 17, 2016)
Review: smooth, easy to using, nice performing
Software: Cyber Prot
Reviewed by: Andy (Oct 7, 2016)
Review: Nice one.rnVery easy to use and configure
Software: Predicted Desire 1.40
Reviewed by: Stefanie Schmidt (Sep 30, 2016)
Review: Works as promised. Nice competitions. Promising!rn
Software: Free Flash to Video Converter
Reviewed by: Naomi Reno (Sep 23, 2016)
Review: Nice converter. Keep improving it.
Software: Guardian Toolkit 3.60 noscope
Reviewed by: Misha (Sep 23, 2016)
Review: I play pokemon go everyday. and this helps me not want to use my computer even more and play more pokemon go. good if you want to play pokemon go. bad if you actually want a working computer. Rated it useable in a way.
Software: Guardian Toolkit 4.20
Reviewed by: mememaster (Sep 23, 2016)
Review: Totattly not a virus at allll i mean you should download it your computer wont be annialated
Software: DriverPack Solution 12.3
Reviewed by: shaon (Sep 22, 2016)
Review: it is so good to work
Software: Windows 10 x64 10586 Thresh
Reviewed by: Jatin (Sep 17, 2016)
Review: good features
Software: Windows 7 Service Pack 1 7601.17514.1
Reviewed by: binod (Sep 10, 2016)
Review: best app
Software: WinSleep by MollieSoft
Reviewed by: vionase (Sep 7, 2016)
Review: Graph showing awake/asleep seems very useful. Also Sleep/Hibernate buttons very convenient - easier to use than the Windows Menu method.
Software: DOSBox 0.74
Reviewed by: max (Aug 22, 2016)
Review: It works well
Software: AKVIS SmartMask 4.0
Reviewed by: Barry Pearce (Aug 10, 2016)
Review: tried dowloading 64-bit version of this product..and instead I keep getting 32-bit instead..it's absolute rubbish
Software: SQLite Expert Profesional
Reviewed by: melmitts707 (Apr 23, 2016)
Review: I have been using it for years. Great program. With version 4 it comes in both x86 and x64 versions.
Software: RadiosDesk 1.0
Reviewed by: Matt Chris (Feb 10, 2016)
Review: Amazing application for my desktop computer.
Software: Download Master
Reviewed by: bencherif (Feb 8, 2016)
Review: the best one at all !
Software: NaviFirm Plus 3.2
Reviewed by: David (Jan 28, 2016)
Review: I like this software i will share it with others
Software: Adobe Reader XI 11.0.10
Reviewed by: Nigel Miller (Jan 23, 2016)
Review: Thanks guys,
This 64-bit download File pkg (not directed to Adobe website) of Adobe Reader XI (that I installed in Program Files - not Program Files x86 folder) of my x64 [running Win10 - previously Win7 Ult 64-bit os]: will ensure that you can see Previews on PDF files... along with only the Leo Davidson 64-bit Adobe Reader Preview Handler Fix download from www.pretentiousname.com
Software: Zlib 1.2.8
Reviewed by: mike (Jan 22, 2016)
Review: the same as at zlib.net. just sources, nothing more...
don't waste your time.
Software: Stockalyze 2014
Reviewed by: Sam liepmann (Jan 3, 2016)
Review: Excellent technical analysis software.

Members area

Remember me

Sign Up  |  Forgot Password?

Top 64-bit Downloads

Top Downloads

64-bit Tags