Popular x64 Tags

Most recent 64-bit software reviews

Software: Data Protecto 2.1.2
Reviewed by: katherine (Aug 26, 2014)
Rating:
Review: This software has exceptionally good and friendly user interface and the password protect folders option is the best for protecting my vital files and folders.
Software: K-Lite Codec Pack 64-bit 9.9.9
Reviewed by: Rafael Menezes (Aug 26, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Play videos best quality and performance in my computer.
Software: Google Chrome x64 bit 36.0.1985.12
Reviewed by: kalyan (Aug 18, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Good nice wrkng
Software: TDMore Blu-ray Converter 1.0.0.2
Reviewed by: Gabriela (Aug 15, 2014)
Rating:
Review: My target device was my new Samsung Galaxy S5 smart phone.I need not have worried because one of the options for selecting the output format is to select your target device from a list of the popular potential target devices, the conversion of this Blu-ray took just over 35 minutes.I copied the output file onto my phone’s memory card and the movie played perfectly.I love TDMore.
Software: TDMore DVD Converter 1.0.0.2
Reviewed by: Epi Camacho (Aug 15, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Wow! The conversion of this DVD took just under 12 minutes – nice and fast!
This is the best DVD Convert tool I ever used.New feature to preview at real time.The whole process from download to complete the task was painless.I love it!
Software: TDMore Blu-ray Copy 1.0.0.2
Reviewed by: Ronit Rozen (Aug 15, 2014)
Rating:
Review: At the begining, an update to the software was detected.I gave permission to do this,a few minutes later the updated had been completed. I especially like the preview function as I copying my favorite movie to a BD25.It is clear,intuitive and easy to use.
Software: TDMore DVD Copy 1.0.0.2
Reviewed by: Karen Allen (Aug 15, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I want to give 4.5, I download this tool yesterday,this new updated version added the new feature to show progress status during the copy process.When my burned DVD completed to 26%,I can preview at real time.The selected title was deselected compared to 1.0.0.1.More important thing,I only to use 14 minutes to complish burn my favorite movie.
Software: MyDefrag 4.3.1
Reviewed by: Joseph O'Beirne (Aug 11, 2014)
Rating:
Review: SUPERB. Very Thorough 64 Bit Defrag. :-)
Software: SRWare Iron 36.0.1950.0
Reviewed by: Michael Martinez Jr. (Aug 6, 2014)
Rating:
Review: This is definitely the best, most secure and private Web Browser on the market. It is faster than Google Chrome on my windows 7 PC.
Software: Total Video Player 6.1
Reviewed by: Adebayo Abel10 (Aug 3, 2014)
Rating:
Review: It is good app I rated it excellent.
Software: Hamachi 2.2.0.188
Reviewed by: Bear Pup (Aug 1, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I downloaded and installed the software without incident on a brand new custom Win 7 x64 machine, and an ancient Dell D630 laptop. Both installed without a hitch, and setting up the free account was also simple.

The application isn't quite intuitive, so a quick read through the Getting Started guide is well worth the few minutes it takes. After that I was good to go and the two computers are now connected without extra hardware - which is a good thing as my Bluetooth adapters aren't communicating.
Software: SSuite HyperCam Video Phone 1.0
Reviewed by: Gozer (Jul 28, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Nice one...

Now hailling all Klingons, bugger off before I fire all photon torpedos...
Software: SmartSoft Invoice Scanning 2.4.7
Reviewed by: Fiona (Jul 25, 2014)
Rating:
Review: This is a great invoice archiving/sorting program. I find it very helpful and time-saving.
Software: TDMore Blu-ray Converter 1.0.0.1
Reviewed by: Divos Divas (Jul 16, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Wow! Get it! I just download a trial version.
I can see bluray video on my ipad with high definition.
The speed of rip is excellent.
Software: TDMore Blu-ray Copy 1.0.0.1
Reviewed by: Fabio Virgi (Jul 16, 2014)
Rating:
Review: This update type is very excellent for blu-ray copy. Copy a 22GB movie only use 20mins, even with high definition.This software have safety certification. See the price only $39.99, I am considering of buying it.
Software: TDMore DVD Copy 1.0.0.1
Reviewed by: Gabriela (Jul 16, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Thanks for and thanks for TDMore, my batch of DVD movies could be saved. Now I have been make them as lose-less backup . With high definition and easy use. The speed is also very fast. It's amazing!
Software: PingPlotter Standard 3.20p
Reviewed by: Luis Montero (Jul 15, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Running on XP-64 bit / 8 Gigs. It crashes without notice
Software: Firefox 64bit x64 33.0a1
Reviewed by: usnbrendon (Jul 13, 2014)
Rating:
Review: ***NOTE***
Alex (mralex94) an open-source developer on Sourceforge.net completely re-compiles and optimizes current Firefox codebase and makes the FAST 64-bit browser available as WATERFOX! Waterfox is compiled with Intel's C++ Compiler with the following optimizations: Intel's Math Library, SSE3, AVX for supported Intel processors, Profile-Guided Optimization and the /O3 switch. Customizations to the base code were also made.

Do NOT be misled! Mozilla Firefox DOES NOT COME IN x64 version...PERIOD. DECISION MADE YEARS AGO BY MOZILLA DEVELOPMENT TEAM AND THEY HAVE NO INTENTION OF CREATING x64 VARIANT! There are a few other projects out there, although I personally use and trust Waterfox x64 and highly recommend it to anyone wanting Mozilla Firefox in truly 64-bit build!
Software: Grabilla Screenshot Capture 1.22
Reviewed by: jameson (Jul 7, 2014)
Rating:
Review: excellent application for screenshot capturing. instant capture
Software: My Commander 3.0 beta 12
Reviewed by: aaaa (Jul 5, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Much better than Windows Explorer. Double windows, instant navigation between drives with features to copy, move, delete, rename. Access to the Internet. Fast in executing the commands.

Members area

Login:
Password:
Remember me

Sign Up  |  Forgot Password?

Top 64-bit Downloads

Top Downloads

64-bit Tags