Popular x64 Tags

Most recent 64-bit software reviews

Software: Driver Talent 7.1.6.26
Reviewed by: Stella (Nov 14, 2018)
Rating:
Review: Excellent performance. All recommendations.
Software: Vysor 2.0.7
Reviewed by: Malik (Nov 1, 2018)
Rating:
Review: GOod
Appplication
Software: SoftPerfect RAM Disk 4.0.8
Reviewed by: Fay (Oct 24, 2018)
Rating:
Review: Wonderful app, really helps to speed things up and spare the SDD in my expensive laptop unnecessary writings to the disk.
Software: NoteWorthy Composer 2.75a.2
Reviewed by: Davis (Oct 19, 2018)
Rating:
Review: an excellent software
Software: Desktopzoom 9.0
Reviewed by: MAZDAPARDAZESH (Oct 9, 2018)
Rating:
Review: It has many options for magnifing like color effects and mirroring. It oprate on two modes: Inside mode that is magnify the portion behinde the app window and Outside mode that is magnify the portion around mouse cursor position.

Desktopzoom 9 has high performance rather than previous versions.
Software: Portable SecureCRT 8.3.4
Reviewed by: juan (Sep 20, 2018)
Rating:
Review: excelent
Software: Duplicate Media Finder 3.003
Reviewed by: Astrid (Sep 18, 2018)
Rating:
Review: This is a very good tool to find duplicates.

With version 4.0, I can also find duplicate files on my smartphone.
Software: Pixelscope 5
Reviewed by: MAZDAPARDAZESH (Sep 14, 2018)
Rating:
Review: New Border-Colors option is added to popupmenu.
Some issue on Windows 10 are fixed.
Software: VirtualDJ PRO 2018 B4537
Reviewed by: mzert (Sep 8, 2018)
Rating:
Review: The best ever
Software: Games for Windows - Live 3.5.50.0
Reviewed by: aditya (Sep 7, 2018)
Rating:
Review: not bad my expectation will high
Software: Games for Windows - Live 3.5.50.0
Reviewed by: aditya (Sep 7, 2018)
Rating:
Review: the best software ever i used before
Software: USB Disk Security 6.6.0.0
Reviewed by: abera tibebu (Aug 17, 2018)
Rating:
Review: excellent
Software: Pixelscope 4
Reviewed by: MAZDAPARDAZESH (Aug 8, 2018)
Rating:
Review: Pixelscope is a powerful Windows desktop magnifier that can enlarge the area around the cursor with varied color filter, zoom levels, shaped border and sizes. Also can operate on Fullscreen mode.
Pixelscope can execute on all Windows OS from XP to 10. It is available in 32-bit and 64-bit code.
Software: Camfrog Video Chat 6.22 B685
Reviewed by: Gary Roberts (Jul 31, 2018)
Rating:
Review: with so many options and choices on table....this will 'run with the big dogs'.
Software: DataVare MBOX to MSG Converter Expert 1.0
Reviewed by: Paul White (Jun 5, 2018)
Rating:
Review: I am not a technical person but still, I found so simple to operate this software. Just an outstanding and perfect tool for non-technical users as well as technical users.
Software: DataVare PST to NSF Converter Expert 1.0
Reviewed by: Jack Smith (Jun 5, 2018)
Rating:
Review: Easy and fast conversion facility impressed me a lot and the filter facility makes the work easier. This tool run without any interruption on all window versions which simplify my work and satisfied me a lot.
Software: OST to PST Converter Plus 1.0
Reviewed by: Samara Jones (Jun 5, 2018)
Rating:
Review: Honestly, it is a highly interactive app with 100% data safety features. It is easy to operate and I am so impressed with the tool that after testing trial version, I bought it immediately.
Software: Stellarium for Windows (x64 bit) 0.17.0
Reviewed by: Aslam (May 23, 2018)
Rating:
Review: an excellent software
Software: GainTools PST to EML Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Jimmy Darn (May 22, 2018)
Rating:
Review: The software worked the same as I have listened and expected and I am very much impressed with the working of the software. Really a great tool and I am highly satisfied with such fast results. I amazed with its performance. Thank you so much.
Software: GainTools PST to MBOX Converter 1.0.1
Reviewed by: Julia Martin (May 22, 2018)
Rating:
Review: Very liable and affordable and well-developed tool. It provides a preview of all the items before exporting. The speed of conversion is awesome. I found this software really very effective with full accuracy.

Members area

Login:
Password:
Remember me

Sign Up  |  Forgot Password?

Top 64-bit Downloads

Top Downloads

64-bit Tags