Popular x64 Tags

Most recent 64-bit software reviews

Software: Maxcut 2
Reviewed by: LEFIKANYANA (Jul 30, 2015)
Rating:
Review: MAXCUT SOFTWARE
Software: AKick PC Optimizer 1.0.0
Reviewed by: Mark (Jul 27, 2015)
Rating:
Review: I have installed the trial edition of Akick PC Booster and it worked better. I really find that this software can delete all unwanted files and saved me from an entirety PC crash down.
Software: AKick Antivirus 1.0.0
Reviewed by: Lovekesh Sachdeva (Jul 27, 2015)
Rating:
Review: Thanks to Akick Antivirus that makes possible to accelerate my PC for pick performance.
Software: PolyEdit 5.4
Reviewed by: Azeta (Jul 23, 2015)
Rating:
Review: Fast, frugal, full-featured & fun. Best little ( ~3 MB) word processor in the Windows camp. Kicks the competition wicked awesome, big boys included. Try it out and see for yourself.
Software: BlueSoleil 10.0.489.0
Reviewed by: DD (Jul 16, 2015)
Rating:
Review: This is really a virus, once installed, if you remove it after the free period your bluetooth will never work again. Look around the help sites for evidence.
Software: Lookeen Free Desktop Search 10.0.1.5892
Reviewed by: Berry80 (Jul 10, 2015)
Rating:
Review: This is by far the best Windows search alternative I've ever used and it will be the last one. It searchs with high speed and allows me to use wildcards and advanced search options. With its simple and easy to use interface everyone can use it with ease. Searching inside files (e.g. PDFs), great preview with editing options is also very nice and helpful. Up until now I haven't found anything negativ. So I'll give it a 5/5
Software: SSuite NetVine LAN Suite 2.0
Reviewed by: R4ndomize44 (Jun 8, 2015)
Rating:
Review: Freak'n awesome piece of software.

Runs very fast and connects to any computer over a network connection, even Wi-Fi.

Does everything and communicates in all the important channels. A must have for any network.
Software: Freeplane 1.3.15
Reviewed by: Daniel Di Battista (May 26, 2015)
Rating:
Review: I have used Freeplane for years, and have very few issues with it. The software is capable of much more than just mind mapping or brainstorming.
Running it on Windows XP, Vista, Seven and 10 Technical Preview 9860 thru10074 with no problems. I have tried many similar software and find Freeplane does the job and does it very well. Take your time to learn its capabilities, via many video tutorials and on the website forum. You will see that Freeplane ranks high even among the commercial software out there.
Software: PCBooster Free Driver Backup 7.4.3
Reviewed by: Joseph O'Beirne (May 17, 2015)
Rating:
Review: Full of unwanted software, it try's to get you to download. BE-AWARE!
Software: Ping Plotter Freeware 1.30
Reviewed by: Ben Smith (May 15, 2015)
Rating:
Review: Does not run on 64-bit OS and cannot be run in compatibility mode. Try to install and it stops your immediately saying that the program cannot install due to compatibility issues with 64-bit OS's
Software: UserGate Proxy & Firewall 6.5
Reviewed by: Michael (May 14, 2015)
Rating:
Review: I suppose, nowadays it’s the only internet gateway software that you can run on Windows platform. It provides all basic UTM functions and seems quite reliable.
Software: Ballloon 1.6.2
Reviewed by: BeanJerry (Apr 27, 2015)
Rating:
Review: I can download almost any file at my workplace and i don't have any problem
Software: Google Chrome 41.0.2272.89
Reviewed by: Dan (Mar 17, 2015)
Rating:
Review: Shocking experience with the latest 64bit version. Blue screened on me on countless occasions such that I spent countless hours trying to pinpoint the problem. Disabling extensions, uninstalling other programs that might be conflicting, performing a system restore etc etc. Dumb me didn't think to uninstall Chrome and try a different browser, until I had run out of ideas. Installed Cyberfox and made it my default browser, totally uninstalled Chrome and, heh presto, problem solved. Had been my browser of choice but no longer.
Software: Disk Drill Windows Data Recovery 1.0.0.185
Reviewed by: Albert johnson (Mar 4, 2015)
Rating:
Review: Looking for a tool to recover deleted / lost files from your hard drive? You can make use of the free version of Remo Recover tool in order to recover all deleted or lost data from your Windows / Mac computer
Software: VirtualDJ PRO 8.0.0
Reviewed by: Babli (Feb 6, 2015)
Rating:
Review: This is a very useful app
Software: TeraCopy 1.22
Reviewed by: kerri forsyth (Jan 18, 2015)
Rating:
Review: easy to use and fast downloads
Software: Evince 2.32.0.145
Reviewed by: Lloyd (Dec 19, 2014)
Rating:
Review: The software is excellent, but the link provided is for a 32-bit binary, not 64bit.
Software: Bytecent 1.2
Reviewed by: spud3861 (Dec 15, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I am mining on my laptop. It is super easy and I've actually been finding coins a few per day.
Software: EWDraw CAD Component 12.6.6
Reviewed by: Glenn (Dec 3, 2014)
Rating:
Review: 3D models are very good, easy to understand examples, good control, continue to learn ...
Software: Any Video Recorder 1.0.4
Reviewed by: Reno (Nov 22, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Nice freeware! It is 64 bit compatible and does exactly what I want.

Members area

Login:
Password:
Remember me

Sign Up  |  Forgot Password?

Top 64-bit Downloads

Top Downloads

64-bit Tags