Popular x64 Tags

Most recent 64-bit software reviews

Software: SSuite HyperCam Video Phone 1.0
Reviewed by: Gozer (Jul 28, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Nice one...

Now hailling all Klingons, bugger off before I fire all photon torpedos...
Software: SmartSoft Invoice Scanning 2.4.7
Reviewed by: Fiona (Jul 25, 2014)
Rating:
Review: This is a great invoice archiving/sorting program. I find it very helpful and time-saving.
Software: TDMore Blu-ray Converter 1.0.0.1
Reviewed by: Divos Divas (Jul 16, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Wow! Get it! I just download a trial version.
I can see bluray video on my ipad with high definition.
The speed of rip is excellent.
Software: TDMore Blu-ray Copy 1.0.0.1
Reviewed by: Fabio Virgi (Jul 16, 2014)
Rating:
Review: This update type is very excellent for blu-ray copy. Copy a 22GB movie only use 20mins, even with high definition.This software have safety certification. See the price only $39.99, I am considering of buying it.
Software: TDMore DVD Copy 1.0.0.1
Reviewed by: Gabriela (Jul 16, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Thanks for and thanks for TDMore, my batch of DVD movies could be saved. Now I have been make them as lose-less backup . With high definition and easy use. The speed is also very fast. It's amazing!
Software: PingPlotter Standard 3.20p
Reviewed by: Luis Montero (Jul 15, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Running on XP-64 bit / 8 Gigs. It crashes without notice
Software: Firefox 64bit x64 33.0a1
Reviewed by: usnbrendon (Jul 13, 2014)
Rating:
Review: ***NOTE***
Alex (mralex94) an open-source developer on Sourceforge.net completely re-compiles and optimizes current Firefox codebase and makes the FAST 64-bit browser available as WATERFOX! Waterfox is compiled with Intel's C++ Compiler with the following optimizations: Intel's Math Library, SSE3, AVX for supported Intel processors, Profile-Guided Optimization and the /O3 switch. Customizations to the base code were also made.

Do NOT be misled! Mozilla Firefox DOES NOT COME IN x64 version...PERIOD. DECISION MADE YEARS AGO BY MOZILLA DEVELOPMENT TEAM AND THEY HAVE NO INTENTION OF CREATING x64 VARIANT! There are a few other projects out there, although I personally use and trust Waterfox x64 and highly recommend it to anyone wanting Mozilla Firefox in truly 64-bit build!
Software: Grabilla Screenshot Capture 1.22
Reviewed by: jameson (Jul 7, 2014)
Rating:
Review: excellent application for screenshot capturing. instant capture
Software: My Commander 3.0 beta 12
Reviewed by: aaaa (Jul 5, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Much better than Windows Explorer. Double windows, instant navigation between drives with features to copy, move, delete, rename. Access to the Internet. Fast in executing the commands.
Software: PC HealthBoost 2.3.0
Reviewed by: Ashley (Jun 26, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I think it is wonderful that this company explains exactly how PC HealthBoost can help fix your computer errors. My computer’s performance and registry was all messed up. I kept receiving error messages and did not know what to do. I found out about PC HealthBoost through a friend that uses it. Once I scanned my computer and had my errors fixed I was amazed with the results. Now my computer runs like it just came out of the box. I think this program is very affordable and can help others out in so many ways. I would recommend this to my family and friends.
Software: PC SpeedBoost 1.0.5
Reviewed by: Wendy Thomas (Jun 23, 2014)
Rating:
Review: The free trial version of PC SpeedBoost is good to let you see what you can get out of the premium version, but if you really want to know how great this software is, you have to get the premium version! Pretty much, the trial version is good for you to get a feel for the controls and how fast it works, but when you get the full version, you're in for a treat. I never thought my computer could run any faster, and I'm glad to say that PC SpeedBoost proved me wrong!
Software: CCNA Network Visualizer Demo 8.0
Reviewed by: Jennifer Hanson (Jun 20, 2014)
Rating:
Review: If you want to learn CCNA and feel confident about taking the exam, this is a great program to use. It only has one demo lab but I can see by looking at the table of contents that there a great deal of hands on labs, divided into different sections such as static routing, ipv6, eigrp, etc. If you are beginner you can tackle the ICND 1 section. Very intuitive and easy to use. The demo let me drag and drop and create several networks. But I was limited by it being a demo, but what do you expect.

One other thing, it runs on 64 bit windows but installs in program files x86.
Software: PC SpeedBoost 1.0.5
Reviewed by: Sam Hunt (Jun 11, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Normally I am the skeptic. And, this is no exception. But, I saw the opportunity for me to try an automated way to improve my PC performance. Well, I must say I was a bit surprised at all the errors the PC SpeedBoost™ software found on the first scan. I've since set the software to automatically check for errors every time I boot up. Never occurred to me that this could be that easy. I used to try to go in and find all the errors and fix them myself. Now, that I have found a way to speed up my PC, I have more time for what I really need to be getting accomplished on my computer. I honestly wasn't expecting such good results.
Software: PC HealthBoost 2.3.0
Reviewed by: GGoblin (Jun 10, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I'm so surprised with how well PC HealthBoost works to fix computer problems and keep them fixed. I was kind of skeptical about paying for what I thought was a one-shot computer fix, but once I found out that I have to keep up with the maintenance to keep my computer running the way it's supposed to, I went ahead and bought the full version. I love that I don't even really have to do anything except leave my computer running at night once a week. It's so easy, I don't really have to do anything!
Software: VLC Media Player x64 2.2.0 nighty
Reviewed by: JerryAimee (Jun 4, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Free tools, i like vlc for playing blu-ray. but i also use UFUSoft Blu-ray Player as an alternative. Which is great for playing blu-ray on my windows 8 pc.
Software: SSuite Lemon Juice 2.0
Reviewed by: FireFly (Jun 2, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Much better than the rest....
Software: Simple Shop 2.1.1.681
Reviewed by: Abdul (Jun 1, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Best point of sale software ever.. I recommend it..
Software: Jigsaw Twister 2.0
Reviewed by: Roberto Markham (May 31, 2014)
Rating:
Review: "You need to wreck your brain training your creativeness, imagination and a sense of composition."
Do you by any chance mean WRACK in the above sentence?
Software: PC SpeedBoost 1.0.5
Reviewed by: Mark Abel (May 29, 2014)
Rating:
Review: When I saw all the issues PC SpeedBoost's free version found, I immediately bought the premium version. Unlike programs that find false entries, this program was consistent in its scan results and my computer worked much much better after I ran it. There were some optional processes I wanted to keep, but by and large, there was a lot of fluff that I don't even notice running, so I totally didn't need it. The learning curve on this program is really short since the interface is completely rational. No guesswork involved, and I can run this program in off hours.
Software: PC HealthBoost 2.3.0
Reviewed by: RaveRaven (May 29, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Totally excellent. I am very pleased! I had no idea anything could help my PC. This was seriously my last hope and I had no expectations. I found some great reviews online for this software, but figured nothing could help my over used, over worked PC. This laptop is shared by me, my fiance, and my brother. I seriously was so sick of it having so many error messages. I know it is from all the junk my brother downloads. I was so beyond excited when this software worked. My PC runs awesome now. I am so glad this exists!

Members area

Login:
Password:
Remember me

Sign Up  |  Forgot Password?

Top 64-bit Downloads

Top Downloads

64-bit Tags