Popular x64 Tags

Most recent 64-bit software reviews

Software: EWDraw 3D ActiveX 12.5.6
Reviewed by: Jacob (Oct 22, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Looks cool, Super functions, convenient design and can quickly adjust, modify. Good
Software: Ballloon 1.6.2
Reviewed by: Brown (Oct 22, 2014)
Rating:
Review: this extension deserve more attention. It is very useful for people who like to save/download image from online to their device or computer, Just simply right click and save it to ballloon and it takes care of everything for you.Dead simple feature but it saves me time from uploading it to cloud storage like dropbox and google drive. looking forward for more app integration.
Software: TDMore Free DVD Copy 1.0.0.3
Reviewed by: Geoff Nail (Oct 20, 2014)
Rating:
Review: TDMore Free DVD Copy is a Powerful, Fast, Reliable and Free DVD Copy Software which can easily backup any DVD with fast speed and high quality.
Software: EWDraw 3D ActiveX 12.5.6
Reviewed by: Ben (Oct 15, 2014)
Rating:
Review: EWDraw 3D ActiveX software tools is scalability, and easy to upgrade.Suitable for use in furniture design.
Software: EWDraw 3D ActiveX 12.5.2
Reviewed by: April (Sep 15, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Very practical, rigorous, Boolean operations, and drag and drop features excellent, ewdraw 3D furniture design good.
Software: PhotoScape 3.6.5
Reviewed by: Marcos (Sep 5, 2014)
Rating:
Review: It's not truly a 64 bit software, because it installs in the folder C:Program Files (x 86) PhotoScape...
Software: Irfan View 4.38
Reviewed by: Marcos (Sep 5, 2014)
Rating:
Review: It's not truly a 64 bit software, because it installs in the folder C:Program Files (x 86) IrfanView...
Software: TDMore Blu-ray Converter 1.0.0.3
Reviewed by: Austin Aulai (Aug 28, 2014)
Rating:
Review: ot new features for TDMore Blu-ray Converter, I can see advance at real time,to complete the whole process only use 32 minutes.It prompted that I have 3 times for free to copy DVDs.I am so glad about this change. I support TDMore forever!
Software: TDMore Blu-ray Copy 1.0.0.3
Reviewed by: Geoff Nail (Aug 28, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Awesome!
After updated to TDMore Blu-ray Copy 1.0.0.3,what most pleased me was that the UI prompted me I have 3 times for free to copy Blu-rays.This Blu-ray Copy tool is easier to navigate.
Software: TDMore DVD Copy 1.0.0.3
Reviewed by: Nick Taylor (Aug 28, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I download TDMore DVD Copy 1.0.0.3, installed it only use 30s. This tool prompted me this software allows you to copy DVDs 3 times for free. So I
backup 3 main movie for free。I think TDMore is better and better.
Software: Data Protecto 2.1.2
Reviewed by: katherine (Aug 26, 2014)
Rating:
Review: This software has exceptionally good and friendly user interface and the password protect folders option is the best for protecting my vital files and folders.
Software: K-Lite Codec Pack 64-bit 9.9.9
Reviewed by: Rafael Menezes (Aug 26, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Play videos best quality and performance in my computer.
Software: Google Chrome x64 bit 36.0.1985.12
Reviewed by: kalyan (Aug 18, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Good nice wrkng
Software: TDMore Blu-ray Converter 1.0.0.2
Reviewed by: Gabriela (Aug 15, 2014)
Rating:
Review: My target device was my new Samsung Galaxy S5 smart phone.I need not have worried because one of the options for selecting the output format is to select your target device from a list of the popular potential target devices, the conversion of this Blu-ray took just over 35 minutes.I copied the output file onto my phone’s memory card and the movie played perfectly.I love TDMore.
Software: TDMore DVD Converter 1.0.0.2
Reviewed by: Epi Camacho (Aug 15, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Wow! The conversion of this DVD took just under 12 minutes – nice and fast!
This is the best DVD Convert tool I ever used.New feature to preview at real time.The whole process from download to complete the task was painless.I love it!
Software: TDMore Blu-ray Copy 1.0.0.2
Reviewed by: Ronit Rozen (Aug 15, 2014)
Rating:
Review: At the begining, an update to the software was detected.I gave permission to do this,a few minutes later the updated had been completed. I especially like the preview function as I copying my favorite movie to a BD25.It is clear,intuitive and easy to use.
Software: TDMore DVD Copy 1.0.0.2
Reviewed by: Karen Allen (Aug 15, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I want to give 4.5, I download this tool yesterday,this new updated version added the new feature to show progress status during the copy process.When my burned DVD completed to 26%,I can preview at real time.The selected title was deselected compared to 1.0.0.1.More important thing,I only to use 14 minutes to complish burn my favorite movie.
Software: MyDefrag 4.3.1
Reviewed by: Joseph O'Beirne (Aug 11, 2014)
Rating:
Review: SUPERB. Very Thorough 64 Bit Defrag. :-)
Software: SRWare Iron 36.0.1950.0
Reviewed by: Michael Martinez Jr. (Aug 6, 2014)
Rating:
Review: This is definitely the best, most secure and private Web Browser on the market. It is faster than Google Chrome on my windows 7 PC.
Software: Total Video Player 6.1
Reviewed by: Adebayo Abel10 (Aug 3, 2014)
Rating:
Review: It is good app I rated it excellent.

Members area

Login:
Password:
Remember me

Sign Up  |  Forgot Password?

Top 64-bit Downloads

Top Downloads

64-bit Tags