Popular x64 Tags

Most recent 64-bit software reviews

Software: Windows 8 x64 RTM Build 92
Reviewed by: Sadaoui Achour (Dec 22, 2014)
Rating:
Review: NHFH
Software: WD Anywhere Backup 64bit 4.50.6554
Reviewed by: fred (Dec 22, 2014)
Rating:
Review: you are the best
Software: Evince 2.32.0.145
Reviewed by: Lloyd (Dec 19, 2014)
Rating:
Review: The software is excellent, but the link provided is for a 32-bit binary, not 64bit.
Software: CSV2OFX Convert 7.0.02
Reviewed by: Rebecca (Dec 17, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I needed something fast and easy - tax deadlines approaching - this did the trick. Thank you moneythumb
Software: Bytecent 1.2
Reviewed by: spud3861 (Dec 15, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I am mining on my laptop. It is super easy and I've actually been finding coins a few per day.
Software: BankLab 1.1
Reviewed by: bret kingsbury (Dec 10, 2014)
Rating:
Review: tool is very usful for training staff
Software: EWDraw 3D ActiveX 12.6.6
Reviewed by: Glenn (Dec 3, 2014)
Rating:
Review: 3D models are very good, easy to understand examples, good control, continue to learn ...
Software: Any Video Recorder 1.0.4
Reviewed by: Reno (Nov 22, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Nice freeware! It is 64 bit compatible and does exactly what I want.
Software: Pavtube Free Video DVD Ultimate 1.1.0.5359
Reviewed by: Reno (Nov 22, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Excellent freeware. It is fast and reliable. No crashes.
Software: SSuite Office WordGraph 8.30.2.0
Reviewed by: EasyRider (Nov 19, 2014)
Rating:
Review: This is an ammazing piece of software.

It even has cloud connectivity inside the app. How cool is that!

MS Word has now some serious competition ahead...
Software: Ballloon 1.6.2
Reviewed by: Kena (Nov 12, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I've used Ballloon for less than a week, whie I found it easy to use.
Software: Notepad++ 6.6.9
Reviewed by: Moreno (Nov 5, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Installed yesterday but not 64bit, runs in 32bit mode
Software: SRWare Iron 38.0.2050.0
Reviewed by: danato (Oct 29, 2014)
Rating:
Review: It's actually nothing more than a chrome clone with 1 privacy extension. The developper even admits that it's just an advertisement for his website
Software: Ballloon 1.6.2
Reviewed by: Benny (Oct 24, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I love this chrome extension, and will use it till the end. But I got a question, when will it collaborate with FB?
Software: Ballloon 1.6.2
Reviewed by: Claudia (Oct 24, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Nice aplication very useful for work. working perfectly
Software: EWDraw 3D ActiveX 12.5.6
Reviewed by: Jacob (Oct 22, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Looks cool, Super functions, convenient design and can quickly adjust, modify. Good
Software: Ballloon 1.6.2
Reviewed by: Brown (Oct 22, 2014)
Rating:
Review: this extension deserve more attention. It is very useful for people who like to save/download image from online to their device or computer, Just simply right click and save it to ballloon and it takes care of everything for you.Dead simple feature but it saves me time from uploading it to cloud storage like dropbox and google drive. looking forward for more app integration.
Software: TDMore Free DVD Copy 1.0.0.3
Reviewed by: Geoff Nail (Oct 20, 2014)
Rating:
Review: TDMore Free DVD Copy is a Powerful, Fast, Reliable and Free DVD Copy Software which can easily backup any DVD with fast speed and high quality.
Software: EWDraw 3D ActiveX 12.5.6
Reviewed by: Ben (Oct 15, 2014)
Rating:
Review: EWDraw 3D ActiveX software tools is scalability, and easy to upgrade.Suitable for use in furniture design.
Software: EWDraw 3D ActiveX 12.5.2
Reviewed by: April (Sep 15, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Very practical, rigorous, Boolean operations, and drag and drop features excellent, ewdraw 3D furniture design good.

Members area

Login:
Password:
Remember me

Sign Up  |  Forgot Password?

Top 64-bit Downloads

Top Downloads

64-bit Tags