Popular x64 Tags

Most recent 64-bit software reviews

Software: AutoCAD 2010 2010
Reviewed by: ravikumar (Dec 1, 2016)
Rating:
Review: GOOD FOR DRAFTING
Software: InchPro Decimal 1.0.0
Reviewed by: Peter Hotin (Nov 30, 2016)
Rating:
Review: I'm using the program already second month and I have only good feedback. Also the software have online service with similar functionality inchpro.com you can use it also.
Software: Windows 10 x64 B14931 Insid
Reviewed by: vishal kumar (Nov 10, 2016)
Rating:
Review: I like it very much
Software: Windows 10 x64 B14931 Insid
Reviewed by: james daniel (Nov 6, 2016)
Rating:
Review: i enjoy working with
Software: Weka x64 3.8.0
Reviewed by: arul (Oct 24, 2016)
Rating:
Review: very good application
Software: MailsDaddy MBOX to PST Converter 1.0
Reviewed by: Viren Sharma (Oct 18, 2016)
Rating:
Review: Good solution to convert mbox to pst
Software: Windows 10 x64 B14931 Insid
Reviewed by: yudi (Oct 17, 2016)
Rating:
Review: smooth, easy to using, nice performing
Software: Cyber Prot 2.0.0.18
Reviewed by: Andy (Oct 7, 2016)
Rating:
Review: Nice one.rnVery easy to use and configure
Software: Predicted Desire 1.40
Reviewed by: Stefanie Schmidt (Sep 30, 2016)
Rating:
Review: Works as promised. Nice competitions. Promising!rn
Software: Free Flash to Video Converter 2.3.5.0
Reviewed by: Naomi Reno (Sep 23, 2016)
Rating:
Review: Nice converter. Keep improving it.
Software: Guardian Toolkit 3.60 noscope
Reviewed by: Misha (Sep 23, 2016)
Rating:
Review: I play pokemon go everyday. and this helps me not want to use my computer even more and play more pokemon go. good if you want to play pokemon go. bad if you actually want a working computer. Rated it useable in a way.
Software: Guardian Toolkit 4.20
Reviewed by: mememaster (Sep 23, 2016)
Rating:
Review: Totattly not a virus at allll i mean you should download it your computer wont be annialated
Software: DriverPack Solution 12.3
Reviewed by: shaon (Sep 22, 2016)
Rating:
Review: it is so good to work
Software: Windows 10 x64 10586 Thresh
Reviewed by: Jatin (Sep 17, 2016)
Rating:
Review: good features
Software: Windows 7 Service Pack 1 7601.17514.1
Reviewed by: binod (Sep 10, 2016)
Rating:
Review: best app
Software: WinSleep by MollieSoft 1.1.25.0
Reviewed by: vionase (Sep 7, 2016)
Rating:
Review: Graph showing awake/asleep seems very useful. Also Sleep/Hibernate buttons very convenient - easier to use than the Windows Menu method.
Software: DOSBox 0.74
Reviewed by: max (Aug 22, 2016)
Rating:
Review: It works well
Software: AKVIS SmartMask 4.0
Reviewed by: Barry Pearce (Aug 10, 2016)
Rating:
Review: tried dowloading 64-bit version of this product..and instead I keep getting 32-bit instead..it's absolute rubbish
Software: SQLite Expert Profesional 4.0.0.453
Reviewed by: melmitts707 (Apr 23, 2016)
Rating:
Review: I have been using it for years. Great program. With version 4 it comes in both x86 and x64 versions.
Software: RadiosDesk 1.0
Reviewed by: Matt Chris (Feb 10, 2016)
Rating:
Review: Amazing application for my desktop computer.
Thanks.

Members area

Login:
Password:
Remember me

Sign Up  |  Forgot Password?

Top 64-bit Downloads

Top Downloads

64-bit Tags