Popular x64 Tags

Most recent 64-bit software reviews

Software: Windows 10 x64 9.42
Reviewed by: Satendra yadav (Jan 28, 2020)
Rating:
Review: Jr typing tutor
Software: NetWorx 6.2.7
Reviewed by: David W. (Jan 25, 2020)
Rating:
Review: I had problems with my internet provider billing be incorrectly for a while. I suspected something wasn't adding up, but couldn't find what exactly was wrong. Downloaded Networx, run it for a few months and got really good reports on what was going on. Apparently Networx is such an old standing and popular program that my provider knew about it and accepted its reports and corrected their billing errors.
Software: BitTorrent 7.10.5 B4540
Reviewed by: Ted Dell (Jan 22, 2020)
Rating:
Review: Seeing on my MacBook Pro...
Software: USB Lockit 1.0
Reviewed by: Andrew (Jan 18, 2020)
Rating:
Review: Very useful, works on Windows PC and Android!!!
Software: NetWorx Portable 6.2.6
Reviewed by: T6 (Jan 14, 2020)
Rating:
Review: The best portable utility for internet usage monitoring. All other apps are either too complicated, or don't have necessary features, or wreck havoc with the system during their installation.
Software: MyTourbook 64-bit 19.6.1
Reviewed by: axiongKSO (Jan 14, 2020)
Rating:
Review: using for Exploration
Software: Thunderbird Portable 60.9.1
Reviewed by: user (Jan 11, 2020)
Rating:
Review: this is the x32 version not x64
Software: SoftPerfect RAM Disk 4.0.9
Reviewed by: y3k (Jan 10, 2020)
Rating:
Review: this app gave a real boost to my old laptop performance. hopefully it will also help to keep my old ssd alive for longer
Software: Macsome Spotify Downloader 1.0.0
Reviewed by: Praful (Jan 8, 2020)
Rating:
Review: quick n easy...time saver...usealy... thanks... .
Software: Kigo Netflix Downloader 1.0.3
Reviewed by: Cristal (Jan 8, 2020)
Rating:
Review: its good for downloading.It makes me help to download my Netflix videos and save them easily. Thx...
Software: Kigo Netflix Downloader 1.0.3
Reviewed by: Belindake (Jan 8, 2020)
Rating:
Review: It is simple downloader! It can download movies from Netflix easily....
Software: Kigo Netflix Downloader 1.0.3
Reviewed by: Vekues (Jan 8, 2020)
Rating:
Review: Nice tool!!!
Software: SoftPerfect RAM Disk 4.0.9
Reviewed by: selat (Jan 1, 2020)
Rating:
Review: highest grade ram disk app. speed, stability, reliability and quality are all top grade. highly recommend
Software: Driver Talent Driver Talen
Reviewed by: Alice (Dec 24, 2019)
Rating:
Review: It's very helpful!My computer runs smoothly.
Software: SoftPerfect Network Scanner 7.2.6
Reviewed by: Han (Dec 21, 2019)
Rating:
Review: Tiny and portable, but so very capable!! Use it daily to check our huge office network. It finds everything that larger and more expensive programs do and more. Shares, problem nodes, open doors and lots of other stuff in a matter of minutes. 5 stars!!
Software: NetMaster 1.0
Reviewed by: cvk (Dec 19, 2019)
Rating:
Review: neat app. great for easy blocking crappy apps/services from using ur internet and stealing ur data
Software: SoftPerfect Switch Port Mapper 3.0.3
Reviewed by: cvk (Dec 19, 2019)
Rating:
Review: another network admin here. second that.... great program
Software: SoftPerfect RAM Disk 4.0.9
Reviewed by: Ami (Dec 17, 2019)
Rating:
Review: The most stable and best performing RamDisk app of all I tried.
Software: NetMaster 1.0
Reviewed by: Minato (Dec 17, 2019)
Rating:
Review: NetMaster is a true Masterpiece! It is now so easy to stop all dishonest apps from eating up my internet and downloading all sorts of junk I never asked for. No more spying, no more unwanted updates and no more slow Internet. Thanks NetMaster!! Worth every penny.
Software: Cakewalk 5.1.1
Reviewed by: ersen akbay (Nov 20, 2019)
Rating:
Review: Good work & helpful

Members area

Login:
Password:
Remember me

Sign Up  |  Forgot Password?

Top 64-bit Downloads

Top Downloads

64-bit Tags