Popular x64 Tags

Most recent 64-bit software reviews

Software: ActiveState ActivePerl (Windows 64) 5.16.3.1603
Reviewed by: Mark (Apr 17, 2014)
Rating:
Review: too bad the perl distribution comes up when I'm looking for the c compiler to manually install perl modules on Windoze 7 Enterprise. Oh well.. :>)
Software: Micro Keylogger 2.01
Reviewed by: Linda (Apr 16, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Awesome software, I use it to monitor my employee's computers
Software: SambaPOS 2.99
Reviewed by: SHREEKANTH (Apr 15, 2014)
Rating:
Review: ANY OPTION TO PLACE ON LINE ORDERING FOR FOOD
Software: WinX HD Video Converter Ultra 5.0.5
Reviewed by: White (Apr 14, 2014)
Rating:
Review: This software is very easy to use, for me the very simple computer novice.With this software, I can easily convert my daughter's favorite DVD to the format for iphone, It's very good and my daughter is very happy, thank you weisoft! 
Software: CloudBacko Pro 1.3
Reviewed by: Peter Johnson (Apr 10, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I like the idea of encrypting the filename as well as the content when backing up to Google, Amazon or Dropbox. I don't these companies to know my filename as well. Good.
Software: Adobe Reader 9 9.5.1, 10, 1
Reviewed by: CD (Apr 8, 2014)
Rating:
Review: All of these versions state they are 64 bit. Prior installation of a particular version of Adobe Reader was successfully installed as 64 bit. After future updates have been released on Adobe's website and further downloads of recent versions of 9, 10, 11, 12 state these are 64 bit, they all have installed in the C:program files (x86)* directory which in fact is 32 bit version. What happened to the version of Adobe Reader that installs successfully into C:program filesAdobe* on a 64 bit computer?
Software: BS.Player 2.66.1075
Reviewed by: Rober2D2 (Apr 6, 2014)
Rating:
Review: BSPlayer is a 32 bits app (At least I could not found de 64 bits versions). It works in a 64 bits windows, but uses 32 bits filters (ffdshow 32-bits has some problems resizing HD videos). So it is only partially compatible with 64 bits OS
Software: LightScribe System Software 1.18.27.10
Reviewed by: harvey mcdaniel (Apr 5, 2014)
Rating:
Review: wooks great thanks!!!
Software: PC HealthBoost 2.3.0
Reviewed by: Ricky (Apr 3, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Great Product. I have no complaints. The installation was quick and easy and I was amazed how many errors were found within my system. I proceeded to have the errors fixed and now I can say it is like having a brand new computer. My computer's speed, performance, and registry errors are now fixed and better than ever. My family no longer complains about the computer. I have recommended this to my family and friends and they are happy as well. Thanks for the great products. Oh I almost forgot, if you ever need help or have questions you can call up customer support and they are there to assist with anything. They are great as well.
Software: Internet Download Manager 6.19 Build 3
Reviewed by: Nyamaa Ganbold (Apr 3, 2014)
Rating:
Review: i use avant browser to download soft. music or book and use idm to download movie or game.What a perfect match
Software: Virtual Drive 11.6
Reviewed by: Don Pfennig (Apr 1, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I cannot install this on my Win 8.1 x64 because it uses an "unsigned driver."
Software: Game Booster 3.4
Reviewed by: Gurjeet (Mar 28, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Good game performance
Software: AnyBurn 2.0
Reviewed by: gevee (Mar 24, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I stumbled across this little gadget quite by accident - and I love it. It seems to incorporate an excellent algorithm, so the burning results, especially with audio files burnt directly from flac to audio cd, are just stunning.
Software: FastKeys 2.10
Reviewed by: Hans (Mar 24, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Excellent application and true time saver!
Software: MAGIX Photo Designer 7
Reviewed by: BearPup (Mar 12, 2014)
Rating:
Review: Though I came here to look for other photo editors, Photo Designer 7 replaced Photoshop as my go to app for editing photos. It has a plethora of tools to enhance and filter photos, saves photos in a reasonable size, and has optimization tools for finishing projects. As I said, its my go to image editor.
Software: Combofix 14-03-03.02
Reviewed by: dror (Mar 4, 2014)
Rating:
Review: its not working on xp 64 bit
Software: Firefox 64bit x64 30.0a1
Reviewed by: BearPup (Mar 1, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I concur with Victor - Pale Moon is a very fast, very stable derivative of Firefox.Its become my main browser, with IE used only when a site requires it.
Software: PC HealthBoost 2.3.0
Reviewed by: JJones (Feb 28, 2014)
Rating:
Review: I would definitely recommend PC HealthBoost to others. I was having so many problems with my computer. I read great reviews on this product and decided to get it myself. The installation was real quick. I had it scan my entire system. Once all the errors were detected I then proceeded to have them fixed. Now my computer is running like a champ. I no longer receiving error messages about my registry, and my computer's speed and performance are up to par. If you ever have questions customer service is available to assist and they are willing to go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied.
Software: PC HealthBoost 2.3.0
Reviewed by: Myra Kemper (Feb 14, 2014)
Rating:
Review: PC Health Boost is the only computer system cleanup program that's really lived up to its promises. I'm not a techie person at all, but this software made it really easy to understand what was wrong with my computer and how to fix it without doing more damage. I've been afraid to try to fix it myself because removing files can make everything go haywire, and other programs didn't seem to do anything. I'm SO glad I decided to try this program, because from the first time I ran it, my computer started acting just like it did when I got it. I feel like PC Healthboost gave me a new computer!
Software: Software Ideas Modeler Portable x64 6.80.5149.30
Reviewed by: franco (Feb 11, 2014)
Rating:
Review: thanks for sharing this! very good application!

Members area

Login:
Password:
Remember me

Sign Up  |  Forgot Password?

Top 64-bit Downloads

Top Downloads

64-bit Tags