Popular x64 Tags

Most recent 64-bit software reviews

Software: SP Flash Tool 5.1524.00
Reviewed by: promise (Jun 21, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Good one
Software: Windows 10 x64 1607 B14393
Reviewed by: Suraj kumar (Jun 8, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Nice & perfect
Software: GS RichCopy 360 File Copy Software 7.1 (1.1.21)
Reviewed by: Emiley Rosen (Jun 8, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Prior to GS Richcopy 360 I was using terracopy. But now I realised what a fool I was, after using GS Richcopy 360 I saw the difference between the two. I am very happy with this software. Its worth a try!
Software: GS RichCopy 360 File Copy Software 7.1 (1.1.21)
Reviewed by: Sophia Jason (May 30, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Let me tell you this is THE BEST software which I have used till now. I'm in love with this software, the ease of use, multi threaded file transfer, long path name support, real time file sync, email notification when the transfer is done are the features which I didn't found anywhere else in one single application!
Software: Everything 1.3.4.686
Reviewed by: wreatto (May 24, 2017)
Rating:
Review: The best utility to perform disk searches
Software: DraftSight 2017 SP2
Reviewed by: Ebersol (May 23, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Problems of tying the straight line with a curve. The line goes beyond or lies before the curve line. Windows 10 - 64bits - Core I7
Software: Rufus 2.14.1086
Reviewed by: Gustavo Waight (May 21, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Such a small and free program is worthy of praise.
Software: SlimGIS MapKit WinForms 3.0.0
Reviewed by: Andrew (May 9, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Smooth and fast, customization and various data support.
Software: How to Recover Exchange Emails 8.7
Reviewed by: abigail (May 1, 2017)
Rating:
Review: An Excellent process to recover damage exchange EDB file data and convert exchange EDB file data into working PST outlook
Software: Convert Exchange EDB to PST 8.7
Reviewed by: godiva11smith (May 1, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Nice Post to recover and convert Exchange File to PST (Outlook)
Software: GS RichCopy 360 File Copy Software 7.1 (1.1.21)
Reviewed by: Anurag Singh (Apr 26, 2017)
Rating:
Review: This software makes me wonder as to how can a software can be so simple to use yet has so many useful features. The features of GS Richcopy make it stand ahead of the competition. Earlier I used Robocopy but it does not make the work simple it makes it more complex with so many commands. Some of the features of GS Richcopy 360 are- It provides long path name support, Provides multi threaded file transfer, so that it uses all the cores of the CPU unlike other software, Automated file transfer, pre scheduled file tansfer and many more!
Software: Audials Tunebite Premium 2017
Reviewed by: Lisa Holmes (Apr 7, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Just found out about this great software. Now I can finally download all possible music from everywhere and save them permanently in different formats. Also possible to record and save music and audio books from protected streams like spotify. Quality is also excellent.
Software: SSuite UltraCam Video Phone 2.4.1.1
Reviewed by: FireBall42 (Mar 27, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Runs fast and actually does not require an internet connection to work. Perfect for LAN and Wi-Fi networks, just like mine. :)
Software: GS RichCopy 360 File Copy Software 7.1 (1.1.21)
Reviewed by: Aaditya Singhania (Mar 22, 2017)
Rating:
Review: I’ve been a TeraCopy fan for a couple of years but I’ve come across a better software that has exceeded what I used to get from my previous one. TeraCopy isn't working for me at all. I've been inconvenienced by several crashes/errors/data loss when transferring files and the uncountable bugs. I had no choice but to do the process over again. So I would recommend you to take GS RichCopy 360 under consideration as it helped me allot. I found it allot better than the software mentioned above. Its additional features are pretty unique and are really helpful as well. My friends suggested GS RichCopy 360, and for several months it has been working perfectly fine for me. You might want to give it a try if you are looking for a robust and reliable software. Hope this helped.
Software: ProProfs Knowledge Base Software 6.3
Reviewed by: Roayn (Mar 20, 2017)
Rating:
Review: The tool provides the ease to create our own document space and maintain them. The users can carry out changes - edit or update - in a document without leveraging a 3rd party software.

With ProProfs knowledge management software, one can easily share, organize, and discover content all in one platform.
Software: Texmaker 4.5
Reviewed by: Muhammad Riaz (Mar 17, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Very good software for documentation
Software: Muvizu:Play 32Bit 1.9
Reviewed by: Sam42 (Feb 23, 2017)
Rating:
Review: This is good for quick animations.
Software: DigitizeIt 2.3.2
Reviewed by: Tim (Feb 21, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Very easy to use and accurate
Software: Turgs OST Wizard 2.0
Reviewed by: Margita (Feb 21, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Easy to use solution for converting OST to PST format... I decided go with this utility as it provides many other options also like Split option, merge option, different file naming option, etc. The best part of this utility is that it supports more than 10 conversions. Really.. Amazing tool!!
Software: SecureNote 1.0
Reviewed by: Stephen (Jan 22, 2017)
Rating:
Review: The note taking security is brilliant. If somebody runs the program without my knowledge they cannot see the protected data, but they can see the unprotected data, and will not know that I have more information there.

Members area

Login:
Password:
Remember me

Sign Up  |  Forgot Password?

Top 64-bit Downloads

Top Downloads

64-bit Tags