Popular x64 Tags

Most recent 64-bit software reviews

Software: Remix OS x64 3.0.207
Reviewed by: abdo (Apr 19, 2019)
Rating:
Review: just for download it is so hard to find it in the page so I can say it must the download link is clear to see
Software: Act IntelliCAD Professional 64 Bit 9.0
Reviewed by: Rahul (Apr 18, 2019)
Rating:
Review: Act IntelliCAD is the best alternative to AutoCAD. Very similar to AutoCAD in features and functions, but less bloated with things you don't need or want for everyday CAD use.Act intelliCad is very helpful in achieving our needs. We appreciate it !!
Software: Duplicate Media Finder 5.005
Reviewed by: Maria P. (Apr 10, 2019)
Rating:
Review: For sure the fastest tool to remove duplicates.

I use it to delete my duplicate photos (in different formats) but can also delete videos and similar music.
Software: Nokia Care Suite 5.6.134.1513
Reviewed by: KITO (Apr 5, 2019)
Rating:
Review: SUPER GOOD
Software: Vysor 2.1.4
Reviewed by: saleem (Mar 25, 2019)
Rating:
Review: working very well
Software: Winabler Portable 2.0.0.2
Reviewed by: daniel barbosa santos (Mar 25, 2019)
Rating:
Review: I would like to use the program, I was informed that it is excellent
Software: AutoCAD 2010 64
Reviewed by: darul (Mar 23, 2019)
Rating:
Review: VERY GOOD
Software: OllyDbg 2.01
Reviewed by: Natnael (Mar 1, 2019)
Rating:
Review: I need this for none commercial purpose
Software: VJmachine 2.0
Reviewed by: Adere Munch (Feb 22, 2019)
Rating:
Review: Wow, really mind blowing. Easiest to use music visualizer i have every seen. The complete sync to my music was done automatically. Had just to choose my videos and played around with effects and looked all the time perfect.
The music video feature is also great, have already made a music video with party pics for my crowd. Haven't seen something easier and better yet.
Software: Face Wizard B12.1221.1
Reviewed by: LYONERIK (Feb 4, 2019)
Rating:
Review: VERY GOOD FOR CHANGE AT THE PICTURE OF BIOS BEGIN
Software: Cop vs Gangsters 1.80
Reviewed by: Santo (Jan 17, 2019)
Rating:
Review: Very good
Software: Zombie Exposer 3.0
Reviewed by: Penny (Dec 16, 2018)
Rating:
Review: turns out my computer was running a web-page in the background without me knowing, when i clicked show in all the program it showed a page in a language i don't speak, how would someone benefit from this? anyway going to just have someone reset this "zombie" computer
Software: OllyDbg 2.01
Reviewed by: JAY (Nov 25, 2018)
Rating:
Review: COMLETLY GREAT
Software: AAMS Auto Audio Mastering System 3.7
Reviewed by: sam (Nov 22, 2018)
Rating:
Review: OUTSTANDING. THANK YOU.
Software: Driver Talent 7.1.6.26
Reviewed by: Stella (Nov 14, 2018)
Rating:
Review: Excellent performance. All recommendations.
Software: Vysor 2.0.7
Reviewed by: Malik (Nov 1, 2018)
Rating:
Review: GOod
Appplication
Software: SoftPerfect RAM Disk 4.0.8
Reviewed by: Fay (Oct 24, 2018)
Rating:
Review: Wonderful app, really helps to speed things up and spare the SDD in my expensive laptop unnecessary writings to the disk.
Software: NoteWorthy Composer 2.75a.2
Reviewed by: Davis (Oct 19, 2018)
Rating:
Review: an excellent software
Software: Desktopzoom 9.0
Reviewed by: MAZDAPARDAZESH (Oct 9, 2018)
Rating:
Review: It has many options for magnifing like color effects and mirroring. It oprate on two modes: Inside mode that is magnify the portion behinde the app window and Outside mode that is magnify the portion around mouse cursor position.

Desktopzoom 9 has high performance rather than previous versions.
Software: Portable SecureCRT 8.3.4
Reviewed by: juan (Sep 20, 2018)
Rating:
Review: excelent

Members area

Login:
Password:
Remember me

Sign Up  |  Forgot Password?

Top 64-bit Downloads

Top Downloads

64-bit Tags