Popular x64 Tags

Most recent 64-bit software reviews

Software: SCANIA Truck Driving Simulator 1.5.0
Reviewed by: Gancea Ionut Marian (Oct 21, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Cool Site
Software: Turbo C++ 3.0
Reviewed by: yha (Oct 20, 2017)
Rating:
Review: good
Software: TeraCopy 3.2
Reviewed by: catherine lee (Oct 6, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Main problem with it is its speed. It does not even support multi threaded file transfer. So now I have switched to GS Richcopy 360 which works really well and it is 100% multi threaded which makes the file transfer lightning fast. Consider replacing the old software and try a new and efficient one. Thanks!
Software: SimplexNumerica 14.0.5.10
Reviewed by: Mark Kelsall (Oct 1, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Just impressed with the new version of SimplexNumerica's spreadsheet module.
Software: Mafia - Sphere of influence 1.2
Reviewed by: Best (Aug 29, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Best game!!!
Software: JCppEdit 3.8
Reviewed by: Dav (Aug 19, 2017)
Rating:
Review: This one is really nice. I am using it for last one week, and can already say that this is the best IDE I have worked with.
Software: netcut 2.1.4
Reviewed by: uddhab (Aug 11, 2017)
Rating:
Review: good performance
Software: Ransom Away 1.0
Reviewed by: Jeff Bloom (Jul 5, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Excellent software
Software: SP Flash Tool 5.1524.00
Reviewed by: promise (Jun 21, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Good one
Software: Windows 10 x64 1607 B14393
Reviewed by: Suraj kumar (Jun 8, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Nice & perfect
Software: GS RichCopy 360 File Copy Software 7.1 (1.1.21)
Reviewed by: Emiley Rosen (Jun 8, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Prior to GS Richcopy 360 I was using terracopy. But now I realised what a fool I was, after using GS Richcopy 360 I saw the difference between the two. I am very happy with this software. Its worth a try!
Software: GS RichCopy 360 File Copy Software 7.1 (1.1.21)
Reviewed by: Sophia Jason (May 30, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Let me tell you this is THE BEST software which I have used till now. I'm in love with this software, the ease of use, multi threaded file transfer, long path name support, real time file sync, email notification when the transfer is done are the features which I didn't found anywhere else in one single application!
Software: Everything 1.3.4.686
Reviewed by: wreatto (May 24, 2017)
Rating:
Review: The best utility to perform disk searches
Software: DraftSight 2017 SP2
Reviewed by: Ebersol (May 23, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Problems of tying the straight line with a curve. The line goes beyond or lies before the curve line. Windows 10 - 64bits - Core I7
Software: Rufus 2.14.1086
Reviewed by: Gustavo Waight (May 21, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Such a small and free program is worthy of praise.
Software: SlimGIS MapKit WinForms 3.0.0
Reviewed by: Andrew (May 9, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Smooth and fast, customization and various data support.
Software: How to Recover Exchange Emails 8.7
Reviewed by: abigail (May 1, 2017)
Rating:
Review: An Excellent process to recover damage exchange EDB file data and convert exchange EDB file data into working PST outlook
Software: Convert Exchange EDB to PST 8.7
Reviewed by: godiva11smith (May 1, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Nice Post to recover and convert Exchange File to PST (Outlook)
Software: GS RichCopy 360 File Copy Software 7.1 (1.1.21)
Reviewed by: Anurag Singh (Apr 26, 2017)
Rating:
Review: This software makes me wonder as to how can a software can be so simple to use yet has so many useful features. The features of GS Richcopy make it stand ahead of the competition. Earlier I used Robocopy but it does not make the work simple it makes it more complex with so many commands. Some of the features of GS Richcopy 360 are- It provides long path name support, Provides multi threaded file transfer, so that it uses all the cores of the CPU unlike other software, Automated file transfer, pre scheduled file tansfer and many more!
Software: Audials Tunebite Premium 2017
Reviewed by: Lisa Holmes (Apr 7, 2017)
Rating:
Review: Just found out about this great software. Now I can finally download all possible music from everywhere and save them permanently in different formats. Also possible to record and save music and audio books from protected streams like spotify. Quality is also excellent.

Members area

Login:
Password:
Remember me

Sign Up  |  Forgot Password?

Top 64-bit Downloads

Top Downloads

64-bit Tags